Jeunesse Garners 19 Awards in 2018 AVA Digital Awards

For a second consecutive year, Lake Mary, Florida-based Jeunesse garnered numerous awards at the AVA Digital Awards, an international competition recognizing outstanding work in digital communications. The global youth enhancement company garnered 10 Platinum, 5 Gold and 4 Honorable Mention awards for video and other digital media projects.

One of the company’s newest video releases, “We Live Jeunesse,” received six Platinum awards in the following categories: Company Overview, Recruitment; Graphics/Design; Motion Graphics Design; Special Effects/Animation; and Writing.

The launch video for the company’s Luminesce HydraShield Mask garnered Platinum awards in the Marketing category and for Motion Graphics Design. “Jeunesse Kids 2017 Bringing Hope – Ecuador” and the Jeunesse Spa launch video also were awarded Platinum in the Nonprofit and Marketing categories, respectively.

“Our goal is to deliver highly effective marketing tools that help our global family of Jeunesse Distributors share our story, corporate culture and innovative brands,” said Jeunesse Chief Visionary Officer Scott Lewis. “With over a year of hard work and creative talent dedicated to the making of ‘We Live Jeunesse,’ we are thrilled to have received such high honors for this and the other creative work honored in the AVA Digital Awards.”

Gold awards were received for Jeunesse Kids Identity video (Nonprofit); Jeunesse 2017 Lifestyle Rewards recap video (Travel); NV Application Tips video (Instructional); “We Live Jeunesse” video (Editing); and Jeunesse Global website (Home Page).

The company’s blog, “Jeunesse EXPO Elevate 2018 World Tour” promo video, Naära launch video and “Jeunesse 2017 Diamond Discovery – Bora Bora” recap video, all received Honorable Mention in this year’s competition.

The AVA Digital Awards is administered and judged by the Association of Marketing and Communication Professionals. Approximately 15 percent of entries won Platinum, 20 percent received Gold and 10 percent were Honorable Mention winners.